HARJUMAA:

Saku Sporting
Katariina Vardja
E-posti aadress: katariina@sakusporting.ee
Telefon: 5090345

JK Tallinna Kalev

Flora Jalgpalliklubi
Silja Goroško
E-posti aadress: silja@fcflora.ee

Viimsi MRJK

Keila JK
Moonika Mürk
E-posti aadress: info@keilajk.ee
Telefon: 56986325
Facebooki leht: www.facebook.com/KeilaJalgpalliklubi

Harju JK
Helena Kallastu
E-posti aadress: helena.kallastu@harjujk.ee
Telefon: 53458784

TARTUMAA:

FC Elva 
Marie Pau
E-posti aadress: marie@fcelva.ee
Telefon: 5283014
Facebooki leht: www.facebook.com/fcelva

FC Helios
Jaanika Piibar
E-posti aadress: jaanika@fchelios.ee
Telefon: 56698479

RAPLAMAA

Kohila Jalgpallikool
Kaido Mägi
E-posti aadress: kaido@kohilajk.ee
Telefon: 58397212

Raplamaa JK
Miia Narusk
E-posti aadress: info@raplamaajk.ee
Telefon: 55560263
Facebooki leht: www.facebook.com/RaplamaaJK

PÕLVAMAA:

Jalgpalliklubi Lootos

IDA-VIRUMAA:

JK Narva Trans
Galina Burdakova
E-posti aadress: galina@fctrans.ee 
Telefon: 5531538
Kodulehekülg: www.fctrans.ee/playmakers/

Jõhvi FC Phoenix

VILJANDIMAA:

Viljandi JK Tulevik

LÄÄNEMAA:

Läänemaa JK
Triin Vellemäe
E-posti aadress: info@laanejk.eu
Telefon: 5542276
Facebooki leht: www.facebook.com/laanemaajk

Peatoetaja

  • LHV

Suurtoetajad

  • Nike
  • A.Le Coq
  • Coolbet
  • Rimi

Toetajad

  • ABC Motors
  • Ramirent
  • FIFAA
  • Taisto
  • MyFitness
  • Krausberg
  • Spordihooldus

Lennupartner

  • Nordica

Meediapartnerid

  • ERR
  • Õhtuleht
  • Soccernet
  • JALKA

Partnerid

  • UEFA
  • FIFA
  • Kultuuriministeerium
  • EOK
  • Tallinn

Sotsiaalpartnerid

  • SPIN
  • SOS Lasteküla