HARJUMAA:

Saku Sporting
Katariina Vardja
E-posti aadress: katariina@sakusporting.ee
Telefon: 5090345

JK Tallinna Kalev
Carmen Kärg
E-posti aadress: carmen@jkkalev.ee
Telefon: 5163258

Flora Jalgpalliklubi
Silja Goroško
E-posti aadress: silja@fcflora.ee

Keila JK
Moonika Mürk
E-posti aadress: info@keilajk.ee
Telefon: 56986325
Facebooki leht: www.facebook.com/KeilaJalgpalliklubi

Harju JK
Helena Kallastu
E-posti aadress: helena.kallastu@harjujk.ee
Telefon: 53458784

Põhja-Tallinna JK Volta
Mirjam Arulepp
E-posti aadress: mirjam@jkvolta.ee
Telefon: 56215183
Kodulehekülg: jkvolta.ee/noored/playmakers/

Saue Jalgpalliklubi
Kärt Mere
E-posti aadress: kart.mere@sauejk.ee
Telefon: 55502632

Jalgpalliklubi FC Ararat
Nadežda Ivanova
E-posti aadress: noored@fcararat.ee
Telefon: 53307090, 6560515
Kodulehekülg: fcararat.ee/playmakers

Jalgpalliklubi Metropol
Nadežda Polkovnikova
E-posti aadress: nadezda.jkmetropol@gmail.com

TARTUMAA:

FC Elva 
Marie Pau
E-posti aadress: marie@fcelva.ee
Telefon: 5283014
Facebooki leht: www.facebook.com/fcelva

FC Helios
Jaanika Piibar
E-posti aadress: jaanika@fchelios.ee
Telefon: 56698479

Tartu WJK Santos
Marie Saar 
Telefon: 5239617
E-posti aadress: marie@wjksantos.ee
Kodulehekülg: wjksantos.ee/noored/disney-tudrukute-jalgpall/

Tartu JK Tammeka

RAPLAMAA

Kohila Jalgpallikool
Kaido Mägi
E-posti aadress: kaido@kohilajk.ee
Telefon: 58397212

PÕLVAMAA:

Põlva Jalgpalliklubi Lootos
Kristin Kukli
E-posti aadress: kristin.kukli@gmail.com
Telefon: 53487139

Ave-Lii Laas
E-posti aadress: laas129@gmail.com
Telefon: 55646986
Koduleht: www.fclootos.ee
Facebooki leht: www.facebook.com/fclootos 

IDA-VIRUMAA:

JK Narva Trans
Galina Burdakova
E-posti aadress: galina@fctrans.ee 
Telefon: 5531538
Kodulehekülg: www.fctrans.ee/playmakers/

Jalgpallikool Alliance
Artur Korepanov
E-posti aadress: artur@fcalliance.ee
Telefon: 56266247
Kodulehekülg: www.fcalliance.ee
 
Facebooki leht: www.facebook.com/JKNoova

Jõhvi FC Phoenix

VILJANDIMAA:

Viljandi JK Tulevik
Dagmar Hekki
E-posti aadress: dagmarhekki@gmail.com

LÄÄNEMAA:

Läänemaa JK
Triin Vellemäe
E-posti aadress: info@laanejk.eu
Telefon: 5542276
Facebooki leht: www.facebook.com/laanemaajk

PÄRNUMAA:

Pärnu JK Vaprus
Karl Palatu
E-posti aadress: info@vaprus.ee
Telefon: 56697722
Kodulehekülg: www.vaprus.ee
Facebooki leht: https://www.facebook.com/ParnuJalgpalliklubiVaprus

JÄRVAMAA:

JK Paide Linnameeskond
Margus Luts
E-posti aadress: margus.luts@paidelinnameeskond.ee
Telefon: 56567076
Facebooki leht: https://www.facebook.com/PaideLinnameeskond/
Kodulehekülg: www.paidelinnameeskond.ee

Peatoetaja

  • LHV

Suurtoetajad

  • Nike
  • A.Le Coq
  • Coolbet
  • Rimi

Toetajad

  • ABC Motors
  • Ramirent
  • FIFAA
  • Taisto
  • MyFitness
  • Krausberg
  • Spordihooldus

Lennupartner

  • Nordica

Turvapartner

  • ProSecurity Partner

Meediapartnerid

  • ERR
  • Õhtuleht
  • Soccernet
  • JALKA

Partnerid

  • UEFA
  • FIFA
  • Kultuuriministeerium
  • Tallinn
  • EOK

Sotsiaalpartnerid

  • SPIN
  • SOS Lasteküla